City Elections

The City Clerk serves as the Supervisor of City Elections. For questions regarding a City Election, contact the City Clerk’s office at 407-703-1704.

The City of Apopka has five elected officials that include the Mayor and four Commissioners elected at large by the registered electors of the City. Elected Officials serve four-year terms.

Candidates qualify and file all reports in the City Clerk’s Office, 120 E. Main Street, Second Floor, Apopka, FL 32703.

Additional Information

Upcoming Elections

  • Election Year 2024 for City Council Seats 3 & 4
  • Election Year 2026 for Mayor, City Council Seats 1 & 2


For further information, please contact: 

Susan M. Bone, CMC, City Clerk
City of Apopka
120 E. Main Street, Apopka, FL 32703
Email Susan Bone